“精明投资”

关于我们

瑞峰是一家专注于亚洲市场的综合性精品资产管理投资平台。公司成立于 2010 年,总部设在香港,在北京、雅加达和苏黎世设有办事处。我们的使命是借助我们独特的平台,提供创新、独立的投资解决方案,以满足客户多样化与特定的投资要求。我们的每一个商业决策都紧紧围绕客户的个性化需求与目标。

瑞峰摆脱传统金融架构运作机制,自由地游走于高度复杂的投资网络,为我们的客户提供一个攫取独家投资机会的专属窗口。这个投资网络结合我们完全合规的内部结构与投资管理能力,确保我们能够帮助客户顺利行走于复杂的投资世界。瑞峰不仅为亚洲投资者提供全面的解决方案,还为其他地区的投资者打开通往亚洲的门户。

瑞峰是一家由所有者经营的企业,企业团队包括:

团队

  • Mike Imam, 董事总经理

    Mike Imam, 董事总经理

    Mike 是瑞峰投资顾问(香港)有限公司的合伙创办人。加入瑞峰之前,Mike 曾任香港施罗德投资管理(香港)有限公司(Schroders)董事,主管亚洲区财富管理分配部,并负责透过该地区私人银行及中国内地中介机构发展施罗德业务。在 2006 年加入施罗德前,Mike 是瑞信(Credit Suisse)亚洲区私人银行咨询及资产管理分部主管。他持有瑞士圣加伦大学的国际事务硕士学位及经济学博士学位。 Mike 于 1998 年 开始於亚洲工作,精通英语、德语及普通话。
  • Andreas Nessi, 董事总经理

    Andreas Nessi, 董事总经理

    加入瑞峰投资顾问(香港)有限公司之前,Andreas于瑞士银行财富管理(UBS)任职超过14年,当中12年是在香港负责超高净值资产客户的财富管理服务,并领导客户顾问团队3 年。2003年移居香港以前,Andreas 在瑞士银行苏黎世总部亚洲区业务分部工作两年。Andreas 的银行业生涯于1994 年在瑞士一家国有商业银行(Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank)担任财务顾问开始。Andreas持有瑞士巴塞尔应用科学大学(University of Applied Science in Basel)经济及商业管理学位。Andreas 在新加坡出生,在瑞士长大;精通英语、德语、法语及瑞典语。

  • Jürg Niederberger, 董事总经理

    Jürg Niederberger, 董事总经理

    加入瑞峰投资顾问(香港)有限公司之前,Jürg 任职标准银行集团(Standard Bank)亚洲业务部风险总监。担任此职位期间,Jürg 负责管理亚洲区的信贷风险、市场风险、营运风险、合规及法律部团队,同时他亦为执行管理委员会成员,负责亚洲区及全球风险事务。他亦曾担任贝尔斯登(Bear Stearns)的亚洲区风险部主管,法国巴黎银行(BNP Paribas)的亚洲区交易对手风险部主管,且此前亦任职于瑞银华宝(UBS/SBC Warburg)。 Jürg 持有阿姆斯特丹大学国际金融学硕士学位,经常于风险大会上发表演讲。 1999 年,Jürg先后在东京及香港工作,此前他曾在苏黎世、伦敦及法兰克福工作。 Jürg 精通英语、德语及法语。
  • Patrick Heuscher, 董事总经理

    Patrick Heuscher, 董事总经理

    Patrick 获得了瑞士卢塞恩应用科学与艺术大学(Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts)私人银行专业进修硕士学位。在加入瑞峰之前,Patrick 是一名职业沙滩排球运动员,曾三次代表瑞士参加奥运会。他曾获得一枚雅典奥运会铜牌、三枚欧洲沙滩排球锦标赛奖牌以及多个世界系列赛事和瑞士赛事的冠军头衔。他精通德语和英语。
  • Max Burger (代表Golien Ltd), 股权合伙人

    Max Burger (代表Golien Ltd), 股权合伙人

    Max 的职业生涯开始于德累斯顿银行(Dresdner Bank)新加坡分行, 而后加入慕尼黑的波士顿咨询集团(BCG)。离开 BCG 以后,Max 加盟一家家族制烟草公司。1986 年,Max 和 Michael Hinderer 在苏黎世创立了 Corporate Finance Partners AG,1988 年 Max 将 CFP 的业务拓展到马德里并在 1989 年与合伙人共同建立了 CFP 在慕尼黑的办事处,同年,CFP 成为安佰深公司(Apax Partners Group)的成员之一。他从 2005 年年中开始负责安佰深在亚洲的业务开发并将自己的办公室迁到香港。在 2002 年 7 月到 2003 年 6 月期间,Max 一直担任欧洲股权基金与创业投资协会(European Venture Capital Association)主席。Max 于 2009 年 10 月荣休,从以往于安佰深作为资深合伙人的位置退下来,并出任Golien Limited 的 CEO 一職。Max是瑞士圣加伦大学经济学学士毕业生,并拥有美国哈佛商学院的 MBA 学位。
  • Markus Knoll, 股权合伙人

    Markus Knoll, 股权合伙人

    在加盟瑞峰之前,Markus 担任瑞士银行 (UBS) 苏黎世总部的投资银行部总监,作为资深自营买卖交易员,他负责管理银行资产。Markus 自 1986 年毕业后便进入瑞士银行(后与瑞士联合银行合并,名为瑞银集团),先后在瑞士银行驻巴黎和多伦多的投资银行部门担任过多个职位,此后,他曾任职于纽约证券交易所。90 年代,Markus 在伦敦工作了数年之久,期间他带领团队率先建立了瑞银国际交易大厅。 Markus 持有多项国际股票交易市场证书,比如伦敦证券交易所、纽约金融研究所、德国证券交易所和瑞士证券交易所。 Markus 毕业于苏黎世的Kaufmaennische Berufsschule(商学院),精通英语、德语及法语。
  • Simon Ogus, 股权合伙人

    Simon Ogus, 股权合伙人

    Dr. Simon Ogus已在香港居住超过四分一个世纪,是一家独立顾问公司DSG Asia Limited的始创人和首席执行官。DSG Asia Limited 与众多国际性和区域性的金融或非金融机构及政府部门合作,提供亚洲的经济和政治分析。Simon也是瑞峰集团-一家专注于亚洲市场的精品投资资产管理公司-的一名投资顾问和股东。

    Simon 在数间公司与官方组织担任董事,亦曾在不同地区的大学进行演讲和担任学术性职位。 在成立自己的公司之前,Simon先后在基金管理公司和投资银行任职。他是其中一位少数被公认能够准确预计亚洲与近期的环球金融危机的分析师,并在担任卖方分析师期间被同业一贯选为地区性最佳宏观分析师。
  • Roger Parodi, 瑞峰投资有限公司董事总经理

    Roger Parodi, 瑞峰投资有限公司董事总经理

    在瑞士圣加仑大学毕业以后,罗百伦于 1998 年开始了他在咨询领域的职业生涯。2001 年他在苏黎世加入了瑞士银行 (UBS) 的私人银行业务部门。2008 年,罗百伦先生押宝中国,离开瑞银开始学习中文。2012 年,他全面移交瑞银工作,专注中国企业的研究。 罗百伦先生自 2004 年开始居住在亚洲,先后在香港、新加坡、台湾、上海、广州和北京学习和工作。罗百伦先生是北京清华大学第一位非亚裔的 EMBA 学员。他精通英语、德语和普通話。

多年来,瑞峰与众多金融行业巨擘建立了牢固的伙伴关系和合资企业,其中包括 瑞峰投资有限公司(Silverhorn Principal Investors)这家隶属于瑞峰集团的公司。跟瑞峰集团一样,这家公司的理念是致力为客户提供最优质的服务。

瑞峰投资有限公司

瑞峰投资有限公司的投资重点是中国上市公司。瑞峰投资把中国经济的持续增长视为潜在龙头企业成长的沃土。瑞峰投资的核心竞争力是善于在早期阶段发现具有高成长潜力的上市公司,并获得其集中股权。瑞峰投资遵循价值导向的投资方式,重视实地考察,从而对目标公司、目标公司所有人及其管理层获得第一手的认识。瑞峰投资以合作为先导,以价值创造为使命。

客户

瑞峰致力为客户提供专业可靠的建议,持续满足并超越客户需求。瑞峰竭诚为个人及机构投资者提供服务。

我们不但明白和客户建立紧密的关系对了解客户投资需求是必需的,更相信紧密的合作关系能互惠互利。因此,瑞峰会经常与客户有着相同的投资策略,使我们与客户成为真正的伙伴关系。

如您需要了解更多信息,敬请联系我们

投资平台

瑞峰精心打造的灵活投资平台可为客户提供独一无二的价值定位,帮助客户高效获得各类创新投资理念与策略。

该平台采用模块化设计,旨在为客户提供瑞峰自主与第三方产品与服务。通过平台四个不同的层次,我们可以高效、智能地为客户提供量身定制的全方位创新投资解决方案。

  • 瑞峰合伙人投资

    本策略遵循瑞峰合伙人的投资配置与理念,其表现形式是内部与外部基金配置和信念坚定的独立投资。

  • 瑞峰机遇

    瑞峰机遇是指瑞峰提供以网络为基础的投资方案,这些投资方案专注于非上市公司和精选的有限合伙机遇。

  • 瑞峰基石

    瑞峰基石是指瑞峰提供的原创及可扩展性投资机遇,主要借助瑞峰内部基金管理与投资能力予以落实。

  • 瑞峰市场准入

    瑞峰有能力根据客户的投资需求给予建议并借助瑞峰一个涵盖各个资产类别与资本市场的多元化金融机构网络实施建议。

基础架构

瑞峰的架构以服务客户为首要目的,所以稳健的架构是我们从事金融活动的基石。瑞峰一直聘请各专业领域的法律与合规顾问,务求以最快的速度适应不断变化的监管环境,为我们业务活动发展提供强而有力的支撑。

我们在预见新需求时,对新方案一贯抱持开放的态度。我们与各类银行以及其它众多顶级金融服务供应商建立了广泛而稳固的合作关系。

如您需要了解更多信息,敬请联系我们

联系我们

瑞峰集团
香港中环皇后大道中 100 号 22 楼

电话:+852 2599 9100
传真:+852 2599 9123
邮箱:info@silverhorngroup.com

“精明投资”

瑞峰是一家专注于亚洲市场的综合性精品资产管理投资平台。公司成立于 2010 年,总部设在香港,在北京、雅加达和苏黎世设有办事处。我们的使命是借助我们独特的平台,提供创新、独立的投资解决方案,以满足客户多样化与特定的投资要求。我们的每一个商业决策都紧紧围绕客户的个性化需求与目标。

瑞峰摆脱传统金融架构运作机制,自由地游走于高度复杂的投资网络,为我们的客户提供一个攫取独家投资机会的专属窗口。这个投资网络结合我们完全合规的内部结构与投资管理能力,确保我们能够帮助客户顺利行走于复杂的投资世界。瑞峰不仅为亚洲投资者提供全面的解决方案,还为其他地区的投资者打开通往亚洲的门户。

瑞峰是一家由所有者经营的企业,企业团队包括:

“Intelligent Investing”

About

Silverhorn is a fully integrated investment boutique with a core focus on Asia. The firm was founded in 2010 with headquarters in Hong Kong and has since added presences in Beijing and Zurich. Our mission is to leverage our unique platform to provide innovative investment solutions, tailored to satisfy all of the diverse and specific investment requirements of our clients. The individual needs and objectives of our clients make up the essence of every business decision at Silverhorn.

Silverhorn enjoys unparalleled access to a highly sophisticated investment network, which enables our clients a privileged window into a broad range of exclusive investment opportunities. This network, combined with our fully compliant internal structuring and investment management capabilities, ensures that we are able to help navigate our clients smoothly through the complex world of investments. Silverhorn provides a holistic solution for Asian investors and a gateway to Asia for investors in other regions.

Silverhorn is an owner-managed company with the following team.

Team

  • Mike Imam, Managing Partner

    Mike Imam, Managing Partner

    Mike is a co-founder of Silverhorn. Prior to joining Silverhorn, he was a Director at Schroders Asset Management in Hong Kong, where he headed the Wealth Management Distribution in Asia and was responsible for the development of Schroders’ business through private banks in the region as well as through intermediaries in Mainland China. Prior to joining Schroders in 2006, Mike worked at Credit Suisse as the Head of Asian Private Banking Advisory & Asset Management Division. Mike holds a Master’s degree in International Affairs and has written a Ph.D. thesis in Economics, both from the University of St.Gallen, Switzerland. Mike has been working in Asia since 1998, and is fluent in English, German, and Mandarin.
  • Jürg Niederberger, Managing Partner

    Jürg Niederberger, Managing Partner

    Prior to joining Silverhorn, Jürg was the Chief Risk Officer for Standard Bank's Asian operations. In his position, Jürg was responsible for the Credit Risk, Market Risk, Operational Risk, Compliance and Legal teams across Asia. He was also a member of the Executive Management Committee for the 'Asian Region' and for 'Risk Global'. Earlier positions that he held were Head of Risk (Asia) at Bear Stearns and Head of Counterparty Risk (Asia) at BNP Paribas while before he was with UBS / SBC Warburg. Jürg holds a Master in International Finance from the University of Amsterdam and is a frequent speaker at Risk Congresses. Prior to arriving in Asia in 1999 where he worked in Tokyo and Hong Kong, he worked in Zurich, London and Frankfurt. Jürg is fluent in English, German and French.
  • Patrick Heuscher, Managing Partner

    Patrick Heuscher, Managing Partner

    Patrick has a Master Degree in Advanced Studies in Private Banking from Luzern University of Applied Sciences and Arts. Prior to joining Silverhorn, Patrick was a professional beach volleyball player and three time Olympian for Switzerland. He won a bronze medal at the Olympic Games in Athens, three medals at European Championships, multiple World Series, and Swiss Championship titles. He is fluent in German and English.
  • Reto Merazzi, Managing Partner

    Reto Merazzi, Managing Partner

    Prior to joining Silverhorn, Reto was the Head of Product Engineering Securities at Standard Chartered Bank, responsible for the Equities trading solutions for the Private and Retail Bank. Before that, in his role as General Manager APAC, he was responsible for the setup and regional expansion of Appway. As an Executive Director at UBS, he managed Global Workbench programs and was Head, Wealth Management IT Strategic Portfolio Management and Delivery in Group Technology APAC.

    Reto holds a Bachelor of Business Administration with a specialization in Business IT from the ZHAW School of Management and Law and has been working in Hong Kong since 2010. He also lived and worked in Zurich, Singapore, and New York. He is fluent in English and German.
  • Max Burger (Representing Golien Ltd), Equity Partner

    Max Burger (Representing Golien Ltd), Equity Partner

    Max began his career at Dresdner Bank in Singapore and later joined The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) in Munich. After leaving BCG, he joined a family-owned tobacco company. In 1986, he co-founded CFP - Corporate Finance Partners AG with Michael Hinderer in Zurich. He launched the Madrid office of CFP in 1988 and co-founded the Munich office in 1989. CFP became a member of the Apax Partners Group in 1989. As of Mid 2005 he was heading Apax´s expansion into Asia and relocated to Hong Kong. From July 2002 to June 2003, Max Burger-Calderon was Chairman of the EVCA (European Venture Capital Association). In October 2009 Max Burger retired from his active position as an equity partner at Apax and became CEO of Golien Ltd in Hong Kong. Max is a graduate in economics from the University of St. Gallen in Switzerland and holds an MBA from the Harvard Business School.
  • Markus Knoll, Equity Partner

    Markus Knoll, Equity Partner

    Markus was a Director of the Investment Banking Division at UBS in Zurich where he was responsible for managing bank assets as a senior proprietary trader. He spent his entire career with UBS (Swiss Bank Corporation before merging with UBS). After graduating from Kaufmaennische Berufsschule in Zurich, Markus started working for UBS in Switzerland in 1986. He spent several years in Paris and Toronto in various positions in Investment Banking, before moving to New York, where he worked on the New York Stock Exchange. In the 90s, he spent many years in London, where he and his team spearheaded the development of the International trading floor of UBS. Markus holds different diplomas and certificates from the International Equity Market at London Stock Exchange, the New York Institute of Finance, the German Stock Exchange and the Swiss Stock Exchange. He is fluent in English, German and French.
  • Simon Ogus, Equity Partner

    Simon Ogus, Equity Partner

    Dr. Simon Ogus has lived in Hong Kong for more than a quarter of a century and is the founder and CEO of the independent consultancy DSGAsia Limited. DSGAsia offers analysis of the economies and politics of Asia, and works with a variety of multinational and regional entities in the financial, non-financial and governmental spheres. He is also an adviser to and a shareholder in the Silverhorn Group, a fully integrated wealth management boutique with a core focus on Asia.

    Simon serves on the board of a number of companies and official bodies, and has also held academic positions and lectured at various universities across the region. Prior to starting his own company, Simon worked in fund management and subsequently investment banking. He is generally recognised as one of the few analysts who accurately predicted both the Asian and the more recent global economic and financial crisis, and during his time on the sell-side he was consistently voted as one of the top ranked macro analysts in the region across a range of industry surveys.
  • Roger Parodi, Managing Director, SPI

    Roger Parodi, Managing Director, SPI

    Roger began his career 1998 in consulting before joining UBS Private Banking in 2001 in Zurich. In 2008 he decided to bet his future on China, left UBS to learn Mandarin (spoken and written) and left for a second time in 2012 to concentrate on Chinese companies. Living in Asia since 2004, he has worked and studied in Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Beijing. Roger graduated from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland and is the first Non-Asian graduate at the Chinese EMBA course of Tsinghua University in Beijing. He is fluent in German, English and Mandarin.

Clients

Silverhorn’s highest priority is to consistently meet and exceed clients’ expectations through trusted advice. Silverhorn works with both private and institutional clients.

Personal relationships are always key to how we identify client needs and their investment parameters. While this approach is certainly necessary in today’s challenging investment environment, we believe that close relationships are of mutual benefit. It is not rare to see Silverhorn investing alongside our clients, making our client relationship a true partnership.

Contact us for more information

Investment Platform

Silverhorn’s flexible investment platform offers a unique value proposition to our clients, enabling them to effectively access a broad range of innovative investment ideas and strategies.

The platform is based on a modular conception of in-house and third party offerings. The four distinct layers allow us to facilitate complete and innovative client solutions tailored in an effective and intelligent way.

  • Silverhorn Partner Investments

    This strategy follows partners’ investment allocations and ideas. Partner Investments are expressed through internal and external fund allocations, as well as high conviction stand-alone investments.

  • Silverhorn Opportunities

    Silverhorn’s offering of unique network-based investment proposals, which focus on non-listed company and select limited partnership opportunities.

  • Silverhorn Building Blocks

    Silverhorn’s offering of original and scalable investment opportunities, executed through our internal fund management and investment capabilities.

  • Silverhorn Market Access

    Silverhorn’s competence to advise clients on their investment needs and execute through a diverse network of financial institutions across all asset classes and capital markets.

Infrastructure

Silverhorn’s infrastructure is built to optimally service our clients. A solid infrastructure is the foundation for all of our business activities. Silverhorn swiftly adapts with the fast changing regulatory environment. We employ extensive legal and compliance resources to support our business activities.

We expand on them whenever we foresee the need and remain open to new initiatives. Silverhorn has a broad range of partner banks in place and a strong network of top-tier service providers for any other financial needs.

Contact us for more information

Contact

Silverhorn
22/F – 100 QRC
100 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2599 9100
Fax: +852 2599 9123

info@silverhorngroup.com

“Intelligent Investing”

Silverhorn is a fully integrated investment boutique with a core focus on Asia. The firm was founded in 2010 with headquarters in Hong Kong and has since added presences in Beijing and Zurich. Our mission is to leverage our unique platform to provide innovative investment solutions, tailored to satisfy all of the diverse and specific investment requirements of our clients. The individual needs and objectives of our clients make up the essence of every business decision at Silverhorn.

Silverhorn enjoys unparalleled access to a highly sophisticated investment network, which enables our clients a privileged window into a broad range of exclusive investment opportunities. This network, combined with our fully compliant internal structuring and investment management capabilities, ensures that we are able to help navigate our clients smoothly through the complex world of investments. Silverhorn provides a holistic solution for Asian investors and a gateway to Asia for investors in other regions.

Silverhorn is an owner-managed company with the following team.